AKA Has Raised The Bar High Again With His New Singles

The rapper released 3 new hit singles.

By  | May 22, 2020, 08:52 AM

SA rapper AKA, is no stranger to dropping hit music. The rapper has been enjoying a successful career in the music industry and his fans continue to celebrate his work.

Today the rapper released 3 new singles titled Cross My Heart, Energy, and Monuments.

The singles have been trending on Twitter with many complimenting them.

Read The Full Story Here
Main Image Credit:
Sunday World